24 | OUTUBRO | 2019

Frei Caneca | São Paulo

CONTATO

Diretora

Luciele Rosa

Tel: 11 4632-0200
Email: luciele.rosa@informa.com

Gerente de Conteúdo

Ana Botta

Tel: 11 4632-0419
Celular 11 99739-9133
Email: ana.botta@informa.com

Convidado VIP

Ana Caparroz

Tel: 11 4632-0266
Email: ana.caparroz@informa.com

Patrocínio e Exposição

Sulla Correia

Tel: 11 4632-0272
Celular 11 94597-9876
Email: sulla.correia@informa.com

Vendas de Inscrição

Guilherme Costa

Tel: 11 4632-0244
Whatsapp 11 97604-5000
Email: guilherme.costa@informa.com

Marketing e Comunicação

Sheila Santana / Dayse Querido

Tel: 11 4632-0448 / 11 4632-0598
Email: sheila.santana@informa.com dayse.c.querido@informa.com